Software & Upgrades making music fun

Sounds Like Series 1- 5

5 exciting new software packs for Tyros 4.

Each Sounds Like pack is made up of 5 banks each containing 8 Registrations.

That is a total of 40 professionally made registrations with auto accompaniment.

Each Pack £49.99

Super Elite Upgrade

TRX has created an exciting new software upgrade for  the Tyros-4.

Incorporating 14 brand new sampled sounds then blended with the Tyros 4 sounds to create 112 stunning brand new registrations complete with accompaniment and bass.

Bundled with our existing software giving a total of over 600 registrations.


will require flash memory.

Back to Software Sounds Like 1 T4 5 Demo Page More Infomation & Demos More Infomation & Demos